Tuesday, 29 April 2008

Sahaj News in different languages

You can read the news in different languages.

Choose the language in the Google gadget on the right side of the blog.

You can translate to Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

If you see some strange characters in the drop down it means your browser is missing some fonts.

No comments: