Wednesday, 21 January 2009

Havan on Saturday for USA: 1:30pm Eastern / 10:30am Pacific

A desire started up in Pittsburgh, PA - in the heartland of USA, to have a havan. To remove obstacles from the path of USA's progress in this new era, marked by the new government.

We polled yesterday's online meditation participants and there was a slight majority in favor of 12pm Saturday Eastern USA time. There were many who were not able to operate the poll and wrote via the email expressing their preferred time a little later than that.

So we will have a havan, web-casted online and everyone is invited to join in. The time will remain Saturday afternoon, 1:30pm Eastern Time / 10:30am Pacific Time. The proceedings are expected to be 90 - 120 minutes.

All you need are four candles, kept in a clean area / platter which you may clean and decorate using kumkum etc.


Setup & Test Your Computer:

Times:
Sat 1/24/2009 1:30 PM Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 10:30am Pacific

Sat 1/24/2009 4:30 PM* Argentina (B.Aires)
Sat 1/24/2009 7:00 PM France / Austria / Czech Republic
Sat 1/24/2009 6:00 PM United Kingdom

No time suits all countries, and this time, the havan times are not conducive to Australia/India.

Sun 1/25/2009 12 AM India
Australia (3am or 4am)


No comments: