Monday, 9 February 2009

Chinese-English online meditation, Wednesday, February 11th

http://live.sahajayogaonline.com/mandarin/ is the place, Shri Vishnumaya Puja talk 1985 and chapter 3 of Lao Tsi are the subjects.

Day: Wednesday, for most of the planet except New Zealand where it will already be Thursday.

Hours:

North America: Toronto 7:00 am, Vancouver 4:00 am, New York 7:00 am, Dallas 6:00 am, Los Angeles 4:00 am, Detroit 7:00 am

South America: Bogotá, Lima 7:00 am, Mexico City 6:00 am, Brasilia, Buenos Aires 10:00 am

Europe: London, Lisbon, Canary Islands 12:00 pm; Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Prague, Warsaw, Budapest: 1:00 pm; Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Istanbul, Kyiv 2:00 pm; Moscow 3:00 pm

Africa: Rabat, Abidjan 12:00 pm, Cairo, Johannesburg, Maputo 2:00 pm, Antananarivo 3:00 pm, Saint-Denis, Reunion 4:00 pm

Asia: Ankara, Jerusalem, Beirut 2:00 pm; Dubai 4:00 pm; Kabul 4:30 pm;

New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata 5:30 pm; Kathmandu 5:45 pm; Bangkok 7:00 pm; Ulaanbaatar, Kuala Lumpur, Beijing, Hong Kong 8:00 pm

Australia and New Zealand: Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne 11:00 pm; Wellington, Thursday 1:00 am

Hope to meet you,

Mandarin/English online meditation team

No comments: